Important Dates

  • Paper submission: 12th October 2013 (10:00 US EST, 15:00 GMT, 24:00 Sydney)
  • Paper acceptance notification: 14th December 2013
  • Camera-ready paper: 24th December 2013
    • The presenting author must have a paid registration at the point at which the camera-ready paper is uploaded.
    • The registration receipt code is needed to successfully upload the final paper to EDAS.
    • Early closing is necessary as it can take up to 8 weeks from application for some countries to get a visa.